Bonsai Japanese Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Bonsai Japanese Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

388+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Heather

10/13/2023

Always amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

09/29/2023

Always amazing!!

Heather

08/23/2023

Always yummy

Heather

08/20/2023

Always amazing!

Christiana

07/14/2023

Always the BEST sushi, even though I just get a chicken tempura roll. Taste is always on point and it is fresh! Always amazing. Edamame as well. Always just what I’m craving! Thanks so much.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Joana Marie

06/26/2023

Aunthentic Japanese food, so tasty

Audreanna

06/23/2023

Always great

Natalie

06/14/2023

Best sushi I’ve ever had

Heather

05/31/2023

Always amazing!!

Kevin

04/21/2023

Sushi so yummy

Great value

Kevin

04/07/2023

Food is fresh and tasty

Tasty food

Kayla

03/20/2023

Best sushi around always order from here! My go to place and love how I can place a quick online order and pick it up! Delicious

Tasty food

Alexandra

03/17/2023

Very tasty food! Never disappoints!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

03/11/2023

Excellent Sushi

Tammy

02/20/2023

The Salmon and Mango are delicious. This is one of my favorite restaurants.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dariana

01/19/2023

First time trying the California mango roll… very nice combination!

KEKE

01/05/2023

Best lunch special

Tammy

12/21/2022

The Salmon, Mango, and Avocado are delicious.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Cody

12/06/2022

Awesome sushi! Best prices I’ve seen.

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Chris

11/19/2022

Always top notch food and service . A++++++++++++++

Tammy

11/12/2022

The salmon and mango were delicious!

Michael

11/07/2022

Great People and Food

Tasty food

gerard

11/02/2022

Best sushi bar in Bristol. Always fresh and delicious.

Tasty food

Tammy

10/22/2022

I highly recommend the Alaskan Sushi and the Salmon Mango Roll. They are so delicious 😋 😍

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammy

10/04/2022

Their food is amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ashley

09/30/2022

Always wonderful. Great place!

Great value

Tasty food

Fast service

Joana Marie

09/21/2022

Food is always fresh

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammy

09/14/2022

I love the Salmon, Mango, and Avocado rolls. Everything is so fresh! Miso soup has always been one of my favorites.

Tasty food

Fast service

Tammy

09/10/2022

The mangoes and avocados and salmon are soooooooo good! I love this restaurant!

Tasty food

Fast service

Emilie

09/09/2022

Everything is always fresh and delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammy

09/01/2022

Bonsai is one of my go to restaurants. I love their food and their service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ashley

08/29/2022

Great place. Always friendly and good food.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Tammy

08/28/2022

I love this restaurant. The food us great and they always have it quick. The restaurant is clean and peaceful.

Joana Marie

08/12/2022

Aunthentic Japanese food they have. Always a five star cuisine

Stephanie

08/05/2022

They are always great

Heather

08/02/2022

Always delicious!

Ashley

07/30/2022

Best place in Bristol.

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Emilie

07/30/2022

Everything I have ordered is absolutely delicious: raw sushi, cooked sushi, rolls, terayki and udon!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Michael

07/29/2022

Always excellent

Dariana

07/21/2022

Love the food! Fast service and delicious. Would love if Chicken tempura roll was included in the lunch special.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammy

07/19/2022

I love this restaurant! The food is great and so is the service!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tammy

07/13/2022

The food is great. It's always ready when I get there and the staff is very friendly. One of my favorite restaurants to get food at!

KEKE

07/12/2022

Best Teriyaki thus far... I like the salmon and beef but the chicken is the best

Tasty food

Dariana

06/24/2022

Delicious! Only down side is the bento box doesn’t include rice but everything is still very good.

Tasty food

Heather

06/18/2022

Always amazing!!

Rob

05/24/2022

Everything was great.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

04/22/2022

My favorite sushi place,. Always well-made and if great quality. I usually order the bento box. Highly recommend getting their spicy crab roll or their Angel roll.

Tasty food

Great value

Ashley

04/03/2022

Best place for sushi

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Heather

03/27/2022

Always great!!

Abigail

03/20/2022

Always so amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Bonsai Japanese Restaurant - Bristol, CT

905 Farmington Ave., Bristol, CT 06010 Call us today: (860) 583-3888